Calendar

Sat 26 Aug 2017

Germany Mainz

Amstel Quartet
Mainzer Musiksommer

A Night at the Cinema Film scores by Morricone, Bernstein, Glass, Wagner, Barber, NymanMusic makes everything better. Parties come alive with music and supermarkets would be far more boring places to...

Sun 17 Sep 2017 14:00

Amsterdam

Ballet Orkest
Muziektheater

Ode aan de Meester: Symfonieën der Nederlanden - Andriessen

Fri 22 Sep 2017

Amsterdam

Amstel Quartet
WAR

Glass on the Roof

Sun 24 Sep 2017

Den Haag

Amstel Quartet
Theater Pepijn

Sax avec Elan!

Thu 28 Sep 2017

Amsterdam

Amstel Quartet
Betty Asfalt

Sax avec Elan! Sax avec Elan! Terug in Het Betty Asfalt, met Golden Oldies en Hollandse en Franse Nieuwe. De mooiste chansons van Jacques Brel, Charles Aznavour, Edith Piaf, Ramses Shaffy, France Gall...

Thu 5 Oct 2017

Luxembourg Ettelbruck

Amstel Quartet
CAPE

Glass on the Roof Glass celebrated his 80th birthday in 2017. The Amstel Quartet invited friends to honour one of the great 'minimal music' composers: Philip Glass (1937): – Music in Similar Motion...

Sat 14 Oct 2017

Germany Bergerhausen

Amstel Quartet
Burg Bergerhausen

Le Saxophone Romantique Creston, Wagner, Vrolijk, Barber and others “An instrument with a sound resembling that of a string instrument, but with more power and intensity.” That is how Adolphe...

Thu 9 Nov 2017

Scotland St Andrew's

Amstel Quartet
University of St Andrew's

AYE! our Scottish debute, finally! after concert Whiskey tasting and  next morning: masterclass

Fri 10 Nov 2017

Scotland St. Andrews

Amstel Quartet
St. Andrews University

Thu 23 Nov 2017

Hengelo

Amstel Quartet
Rabotheater

Sax avec Elan! Philippe Elan and the Amstel Quartet Music by Jacques Brel, Charles Aznavour, Edith Piaf and others Drift away with moving French chansons and compelling stories, in the unique combination...

Fri 24 Nov 2017

NL Haarlem

Amstel Quartet
Doopsgezinde Kerk

Incantatie IV - Simeon ten Holt + Rondane Kwartet

Fri 1 Dec 2017

Amsterdam

Amstel Quartet
Bettyasfalt Complex

Sax avec Elan!

Sat 2 Dec 2017

Amsterdam

Amstel Quartet
Bettyasfalt Complex

Sax avec Elan!

Mon 11 Dec 2017

Wageningen

Amstel Quartet
Theater Junushoff

Glass on the Roof Glass celebrated his 80th birthday in 2017. The Amstel Quartet invited friends to honour one of the great 'minimal music' composers: Philip Glass (1937): – Music in Similar Motion...

Sun 18 Mar 2018

NL Winkel

Amstel Quartet
Lucas Kerk

program tba

Sun 8 Jul 2018

Taiwan Taipei

Amstel Quartet
Taiwan Tour

Taiwan here we come! details tba